KCA REGIONAL CHAPTERS 

BSCA            Big Sandy Counseling Association

Counties:  Pike, Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin

BSCA President - Micca Ratliff
micaratliff@gmail.com     

     

CKCA            Central Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Fayette, Franklin, Scott, Harrison, Nicholas, Bourbon, Montgomery, Clark,

Powell, Estill, Garrard, Madison, Boyle, Mercer, Jessamine, Anderson, Woodford

CKCA President - Rebecca Click
Rebecca.click@estill.kyschools.us

 

 

EKCA            Eastern Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Rowan, Bath, Fleming, Mason, Robertson, Bracken, Lewis, Greenup,

Carter, Boyd, Lawrence, Menifee, Elliott

President:  Jeffrey Huffman
jeffrey.huffman@carter.kyschools.us

 

4th District            

Counties:  Hardin, Nelson, Washington, Marion, Larue, Meade, Grayson

President:  Lauren Downey
lauren_downey3@mymail.eku.edu

 

GRCA            Green River Counseling Association

Counties:  Daviess, Hancock, Breckinridge, Ohio, McLean

President:  None

 

MCCA            Mid-Cumberland Counseling Association

Counties:  Pulaski, McCreary, Wayne, Clinton, Russell, Casey, Lincoln

President:  Teresa Reed
teresa.reed@pulaski.kyschools.us

 

NKCA            Northern Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Grant, Pendleton

President:  Chandra Dixon
chandra.dixon@boone.kyschools.us

 

OVCA            Ohio Valley Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Oldham, Bullitt, Spencer, Henry, Owen, Gallatin, Carroll, Trimble, Shelby

President:  Lori Duvall
lori.duvall@henry.kyschools.us

 

SECA            Southeast Counseling Association

Counties:  Letcher, Leslie, Perry, Owsley, Breathitt, Knott, Wolfe, Morgan

President:  Tracey Smith
tracey.smith@krccnet.com

 

SCCA            South Central Counseling Association

Counties:  Warren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Green, Taylor, Adair, Cumberland,

Metcalfe, Monroe, Barren, Allen, Simpson, Logan

President:  Scott Reed
scott.reed@warren.kyschools.us

 

UCCA            Upper Cumberland Counseling Association

Counties:  Knox, Clay, Harlan, Bell, Whitley, Laurel, Jackson, Rockcastle

President:  Brandi Anderson
brandi.anderson@laurel.kyschools.us

 

WKCA            West Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  McCracken, Henderson, Livingston, Union, Crittenden, Webster, Hopkins,

Muhlenberg, Christian, Caldwell, Lyon, Trigg, Marshall, Graves, Hickman,

Carlisle, Ballard, Todd, Fulton, Calloway

President:  Craig Goodwin
craig.goodwin@mccracken.kyschools.us

           

INTEREST SECTION

Jefferson County Counselors Association   

President:  Lisa Kimbrell
lisa.kimbrell@jefferson.kyschools.us