Tammy Hurst and Joy Harris-Edwards present Suicide Assessment, Treatment, and Management. Register under Training Tab by March 8. Registration for all KCA webinars March & April 2021 available under 'Training Tab'.


BSCA            Big Sandy Counseling Association

Counties:  Pike, Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin

BSCA President - Beverly Martin  [email protected]


CKCA            Central Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Fayette, Franklin, Scott, Harrison, Nicholas, Bourbon, Montgomery, Clark,

Powell, Estill, Garrard, Madison, Boyle, Mercer, Jessamine, Anderson, Woodford

CKCA President - Mark Cook
[email protected]



EKCA            Eastern Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Rowan, Bath, Fleming, Mason, Robertson, Bracken, Lewis, Greenup,

Carter, Boyd, Lawrence, Menifee, Elliott

President:  Jeffrey Huffman
[email protected]


4th District            

Counties:  Hardin, Nelson, Washington, Marion, Larue, Meade, Grayson

President: TBA


GRCA            Green River Counseling Association

Counties:  Daviess, Hancock, Breckinridge, Ohio, McLean

President:  None


MCCA            Mid-Cumberland Counseling Association

Counties:  Pulaski, McCreary, Wayne, Clinton, Russell, Casey, Lincoln

President:  Teresa Reed
[email protected]


NKCA            Northern Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Grant, Pendleton

President:  Tammy Siry
[email protected]


OVCA            Ohio Valley Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  Oldham, Bullitt, Spencer, Henry, Owen, Gallatin, Carroll, Trimble, Shelby

President:  Kristin Rogers       [email protected]


SECA            Southeast Counseling Association

Counties:  Letcher, Leslie, Perry, Owsley, Breathitt, Knott, Wolfe, Morgan

President:  Tracey Smith
[email protected]


SCCA            South Central Counseling Association

Counties:  Warren, Butler, Edmonson, Hart, Green, Taylor, Adair, Cumberland,

Metcalfe, Monroe, Barren, Allen, Simpson, Logan

President:  Janet Grider
[email protected]


UCCA            Upper Cumberland Counseling Association

Counties:  Knox, Clay, Harlan, Bell, Whitley, Laurel, Jackson, Rockcastle

President:  Nancy Lewis
[email protected]


WKCA            West Kentucky Counseling Association

Counties:  McCracken, Henderson, Livingston, Union, Crittenden, Webster, Hopkins,

Muhlenberg, Christian, Caldwell, Lyon, Trigg, Marshall, Graves, Hickman,

Carlisle, Ballard, Todd, Fulton, Calloway

President:  Jeannie Cain
[email protected]



Jefferson County Counselors Association   

President:  Jessika Benson
[email protected]